Team

Nina Gaasbeek, Monique Delno
Annette Martens, Joyce Dechering, Lianne van Leeuwen, Rozlyn Zaaijer, Paulien Becker, Larissa Kraaijenoord, Henny Wildschut
Lisa Magendans, Feryal Odeh, Renate Gerritsen, Janneke Schrijver, Niels Jaspers 

 
Monique Delno     Directeur     directeur@obsdewereld.eu
Lisa Magendans Intern Begeleider     lisamagendans@obsdewereld.eu
Paulien Becker Administratief medewerker    paulienbecker@obsdewereld.eu
Nina Gaasbeek     Leerkracht groep 1/2 (wo-do-vr) ninagaasbeek@obsdewereld.eu
Rozlyn Zaaijer    Leerkracht groep 1/2 (ma-di) en 3 (do) rozlynzaaijer@obsdewereld.eu 
Janneke Schrijver Leerkracht groep 3 (ma-di-wo-vr)  jannekeschrijver@obsdewereld.eu
Lianne van Leeuwen Leerkracht groep 4/5 (ma-di-wo-do)  liannevanleeuwen@obsdewereld.eu
Larissa Kraaijenoord  Leerkracht groep 6/7 (ma-wo-do) larissakraaijenoord@obsdewereld.eu
Anita Smid  Leerkracht groep 6/7 (di-vr) en 8 (do) anitasmid@obsdewereld.eu
Niels Jaspers Leerkracht groep 8 (ma-di-wo-vr)  nielsjaspers@obsdewereld.eu
Annette Martens Leerkracht schakelklas  annettemartens@obsdewereld.eu
Henny Wildschut Conciërge     hennywildschut@obsdewereld.eu
Renate Gerritsen Onderwijsassistente renategerritsen@obsdewereld.eu
Joyce Dechering Onderwijsassistente joycedechering@obsdewereld.eu
Feryal Odeh Onderwijsassistente  feryalodeh@obsdewereld.eu
Arne Hennink Vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs arne.hennink@sportservice-ede.nl
Sarina Roseboom Vakleerkracht Humanistisch Vormings Onderwijs